The All Nations University is accredited by the The National Accreditation Board (NAB) of the Ministry of Education.


ANU is in collaborations with:

  • NASA
  • University of Western Ontario-Ivey School of Business, London Ontario, Canada
  • KyuTech, Kyushu, Japan.
  • Space Structure Systems Laboratory, Nihon University
  • Morgan State University, Baltimore, Maryland USA
  • ISM Dhanbad, India
  • SHUATS, Allahabad, India
  • Dillard University: New Orleans, Louisiana, USA

Memberships & Associations

  • ANU is a member of the International Association of Universities (IAU).
  • ANU is a member of the Association of African Universities (AAU).